A question about Co-Op in the game
Actually 2 questions
First - me and my friend are playing the co-op version on the demo. Right now every single time I die, I have to go into the menu and click 'co-op' and then my friend has to get his controller recognized and then we can proceed. As opposed to, me dying and then just starting again in co-op mode. What is this about? Does it go away if i buy the game vs the demo?
Second - we are at the first boss and when we die we have to run across a huge part of the map just to get to the boss every time. Is this intentional as well?