The new "send photo" function is going to ruin lives?
If I take a screenshot of a conversation - no, Facebook, I don't immediately want to send it to the person I'm chatting to?! Immediately popping up the screenshot image with a send button EXACTLY where the usual chat send button is is DIABOLICAL