
How To Delete Brave Browser Data Except Proton Login
I'm trying out Brave and was wondering if I can delete everything except the Proton Pass Login. I want to clean up most site data but remain logged in to Proton Pass. Anyone have any experience with this?
I imagine deleting the Cookies and other site data will probably blow away Proton, but I thought I would ask.