
No she didn’t.
She did not do this. There’s always some sort of travel drama, ALWAYS! It’s so ridiculous at this point. They travel enough that she has all their info saved on her login. You don’t add people each flight as if they are new travelers. Also, the pre check is connected to the person. We all know they have pre check. 🙄