Wondering how I can see if someone is on Bumble?
I met a guy on Bumble and we've been on a few dates and I felt like it was going super well so I mentioned that we should both delete our accounts. I deleted mine and he said he deleted his but idk if he really did because he's kinda weird and semi ghosting me since then. I know there's a snooze mode that is different from deleting the app but is it actually different or is it essentially the same thing? Is there a way I can see if he's actually still on it?