What the hell is the point of this notification?
It appears constantly.. why?? I can't swipe it away, I can't do anything in the notification settings to stop it. All I can do is click it, then it asks for my password and when I enter it the secfolder window disappears. Wtf is the purpose of this ? How do I stop it?